Resources

MSLA 2017 Spring Season


LISTED BELOW ARE RESOURCES TO GUIDE YOU IN OUR LEAGUE AND CONTACT INFORMATION TO ASSIST WITH ANY QUESTIONS YOU MAY HAVE.


1. GUIDELINES AND RULES AND BYLAWS...OH MY!  Contact:  Commissioner@HoustonMSLA.org 


2. REPRESENT!  Contact:  Assistant.Commissioner@HoustonMSLA.org  David Wong or  Secretary@HoustonMSLA.org Michael Koch

In the Spring season, Managers' Council meetings are mandatory for Managers. If the Manager or a designated member from your team misses a mandatory meeting a fine may be issued and the team may be ruled ineligible for play. Additionally, if you miss two consecutive meetings you will lose your voting privileges for the team.

Spring Season Managers' Council Meetings are scheduled for the second Thursday of each month beginning at 7:00 pm, located in the Montrose Center, room 106 (unless otherwise posted). The Managers' Council meeting dates are listed below:


3. FINANCIAL!  Contact:  Treasurer@HoustonMSLA.org  Corey Allen

Managers, once you have paid the Team Title Sponsor Fee, you may register (1) Playing member or (2) Non-playing members from your Sponsor for your team in LeagueApps. Do not pay the original member invoice, the Treasurer will apply the necessary deductions to the invoice in LeagueApps.  Send an email to Treasurer@HoustonMSLA.org requesting a credit and include the invoice number and name.

Additional information regarding Finances and Sponsors

Treasurer Financial Reports


4. COMPETITION and RATINGS!  Contact:  Competition.Coordinator@HoustonMSLA.org  Gino Chelakis

If you have any Ratings questions, please contact the Scott Olsen at Competition.Coordinator@HoustonMSLA.org. 

Ratings Resources

ReRate Forms

Additional information for Ratings and Competition

If you have any Statistics questions, please contact the Statistics Chair, Steven Amedeo at Statistics@HoustonMSLA.org


5. WHAT'S HAPPENING!  Contact:  PublicRelations@HoustonMSLA.org  


6. FUNDRAISING EVENTS!  Contact:  Fundraising@HoustonMSLA.org  Nick Alvarado

Our 2017 designated Beneficiaries:


7. DIVISION COORDINATORS!  Each team is assigned a Board Coordinator to assist with Registration, Ratings, Competition, etc.  

 

David Dix Ceci Resendez Gino Chelakis Julie Tyree
 


 
         
 


 


 


 


 


 


 








Send Your Feedback