Board of Trustees

 2017 MSLA Board

 

Tony Wilkerson, Commissioner
commissioner@houstonmsla.org

 

David Wong, Assistant Commissioner
assistant.commissioner@houstonmsla.org

 

Michael Koch, Secretary
secretary@houstonmsla.org

 

Corey Allen, Treasurer
treasurer@houstonmsla.org

 

Gino Chelakis, Competition Coordinator
competition.coordinator@houstonmsla.org




    

Kim Cook, Public Relations Coordinator
publicrelations@houstonmsla.org 

 

Nick Alvarado, Fundraising | Sponsorship Coordinator
fundraising@houstonmsla.org


David Dix, ABC Divisions Coordinator
ABC.Coordinator@houstonmsla.org 


Cassidy Cryer, D Divisions Coordinator
D.Coordinator@houstonmsla.org

Julie Tyree, Member at Large Coordinator
mal1.coordinator@houstonmsla.org

Cecilia Resendez, Member at Large Coordinator
mal2.coordinator@houstonmsla.org



Send Your Feedback