Board of Trustees

 2018 MSLA Board

 

Tony Wilkerson, Commissioner
Tony@houstonmsla.org

 

Brian Crumby, Assistant Commissioner
Brianc@houstonmsla.org

 

Michael Koch, Secretary
Michael@houstonmsla.org

 

Corey Allen, Treasurer
Corey@houstonmsla.org

  

Cassidy Cryer, Competition Coordinator
Cassidy@houstonmsla.org




    

Kim Cook, Public Relations Coordinator
Kim@houstonmsla.org 

 

Nick Alvarado, Fundraising | Sponsorship Coordinator
Nick@houstonmsla.org


David Dix, Member-At-Large
David@houstonmsla.org 


Chris Hunckler, Member-At-Large

Chris@houstonmsla.org 

 

Brian Smith, Member-At-Large
Briansmith@houstonmsla.org

Vacant, Member-At-Large 



Send Your Feedback